skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Meadow38

39, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

In the end we only regret chances we didnt take! Lewis Carroll

About me - description

I am a happy and positive person that definitely sees a glass that is half full. I have a great job that is sometimes demanding but I always make time to relax, catch up with friends and get out and about on weekends.

I like to keep fit with regular yoga, cycling, hitting the beach with my dog or anything else the great outdoors has to offer.

I am a vegetarian who doesn't believe that everyone should be meat free but if you like to shoot things for fun we probably can't be friends.

Travel has always been a big part of my life, I have had some great opportunities to visit some amazing places but I'm always planning for the next big adventure!

If that sounds like you - then send me a message!

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Mining
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone genuine, caring, affectionate and fun that doesn't take himself or life too seriously!

My interests

Music
Absolutely anything but radio usually sits on Triple J.
Reading
I love to read, just don't get as much time for it as I'd like. Anything that makes me think, teaches me something or creates a story in which to escape is great!
Movies & TV
I don't get time to watch much TV but do love a great movie, any genre will do.
Sport
Like to participate, watching not so much.