skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Meandering

54, Male, Separated, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

HI, I am a very easy going guy,looking for fun,laughter and see what develops.I like to be adventurous,tactile and looking for a woman who is similar.

About me - description

Well,where does one start.I like all sports,and love the beach,swimming and drives down the coast.
I like BBQ`s,socialising and sun morns in bed.
I am easy going,and dont take the world to seriously.

At a glance

his details

  • 54 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 19 to 23 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 59 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Middle Eastern, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Black / African
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic, Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Someone who is outgoing,relaxed and likes to enjoy life.Likes a social drink,and doesnt take the world too seriously.I like a person who is adventurous,maybe even a little daring.Someone who is not arrogant,or overly opiniated,but knows what she wants and not afraid to go out and get it.

My interests

Music
Wide and diversified
Reading
Newspapers,auto-biography`s
Movies & TV
Dont have time to watch many. TV shows like reality like Border patrol AFP etc.
Sport
Like the beach,swimming,soccer.Anything to do with the outdoors,or a quiet night in with a wine and good company. Like watching most sports,except cricket.
Other Interests
Sport,Wine,Golf (occasionally),