skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MedsciGirl

33, Female, Single, Far North Queensland, QLD
Last online:
03 Aug '17

Headline

“Scientist looking for the perfect formula ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a medical professional who loves my work and my family. I am fun, caring and love nothing to than to be curled up on the couch with a good book and a warm body next to me. I enjoy the outdoors and gardening and love to get my hands dirty.

At a glance

Summary

MedsciGirl's

Details

MedsciGirl's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 30 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Far North Queensland, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
4 years - 5 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
e-dubble, Easy listening, Not a Fan of Country or Death Metal, Rock Music, Jazz, Dance music, Pop rock, Josh Ritter
Reading
I read lots and varied. I like biographies, fantasy, thrillers.
Movies & TV
Nothing to Lose, Gardening Australia, Sense8, House, Grey's Anatomy, CSI
Other Interests
Crafts, quilting, going to markets.

Contact MedsciGirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me