skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Meg34

38, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
11 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I believe there is still someone out there for me.... Hope that you are the one.

About me - description

I am calm, gentle and relaxed but also career oriented when it comes to work. At this point of my life, having a good career without my own family is still like an incomplete life. Looking forward to finding someone here to share the desire of starting a family and getting old together.

Also, traveling is my favourite and it is much more enjoyable with a right company.
I don't mind trying new things so I take this opportunity to know more people and find my another half.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Honest, loving, caring and calm