skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Megislooking

39, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi there, say hello :-)

About me - description

Hi, hope you are going well and thanks for taking a minute to look at my profile.
I am a girl who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I have a wonderful family who are awesome and given me the best life possible. I love my job however Mondays hurt haha. I am pretty easy going but I will stand up for things I am passionate about but can agree to disagree. I have travelled but always keen to see the world and parts of Australia which I have missed. Anyway, say hi if you like and good luck.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • Aboriginal / TSI, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other background, Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Black / African
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private, Very Social, Very Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Brown, Other, Hazel, Green, Grey, Blue, Black
  • Hair colour - Red, Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Bald, Other, Black, Dark Brown, White, Auburn
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet
  • Catholic, Anglican, Buddhist, Agnostic, Other religion, Other Christian, Atheist, Jewish
  • Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Right wing
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

I would love to have someone to share my life with, to laugh and look after each other. I want someone who is passionate, grounded, family orientated and a good guy. I am not interested in one night stand hook ups.

My interests

Music
I LOVE music, I am a 90s girl so so I love alternate/ grunge. I am a little funny, if I like it, I like it, no real categories. if I were to choose favourites: QOTSA, Foo Fighters Rage Against the Machine, JBT, The Kills, Weezer Florence and machine, oh there is heaps more.
Reading
I like to read, I often get hooked on series of books, usually fiction or Historical books
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching movies -All types action, horror, thriller, comedy and I am a nerd, I like a good doco
Sport
I use to play a lot of sport but injuries have put an end to it, I go to the gym a few times a week, swim and trying Pilates
Other Interests
Friends, family and life