skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mei12345

46, Female, Divorced, CHINA

Last online:
02 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Where is my charming Prince? A better man deserved a better woman, are you a better man?

About me - description

My Chinese name is Mei and my English name is Annie, I was born in Shenyang city, north of China where is covered by white snow in the winter every year. I have the advantages of traditional Chinese women such as sense of family responsibility, to be loyal and a good wife to my man. But I also have the advantages of modern women like self-confidence and independence,mature ,optimistic and positive.

I like traveling and outdoor activities. I have been to some European countries like England, France,Switzerland,and South Korea, Hongkong, Macao,Singapore...I always imagine that one day I can hold my man's hand and go where we want to.When he was tired I help him wipe his sweat and I leaned on his chest when I was tired, his hands around my waist......Do you have the same love vision as mine? If yes, please contact me and share with me!

Some of my friends say that I always like to smile lightly,don't have big smile or grin. Do you want to know why? Then knock knock knock,I will tell you when I open the door of my heart for you.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • CHINA
  • Divorced
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE

What I'm looking for

I am sincere to find a gentle and considerate male who don't smoke,he should care about each other, has the sense of responsibility, and has desire to build a family. we respect and understand each other.We live together to enjoy family happiness. I am a family-oriented lady who keep my house warm a

My interests

Music
Classical Music
Reading
Magazine
Movies & TV
Science Fiction
Sport
Yoga,running,badminton