skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Meimeyu

37, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
09 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am looking for relationship

Description

I am very outgoing and independent girl who is looking for serious relationship. I am fun thoughtful but little sentive . so need someone who understands and respects.
I love pets ( planing to get a dog ) . I loving watching movies and loving food but strict about my diet :) want to be slim all the time .

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who would respect the relationship and me and being honest in relationship.

My interests

Music
love pop music
Reading
love story
Movies & TV
fantasy movies and comedy and action
Sport
yoga