skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mel1975

42, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
26 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ready to cross paths with the one man who gets me as much as I get them. looking for that elusive mix of friendship and chemistry

Description

bubbly, adventourus, social, affectionate, loyal, warm, friendly, independent, survivor, passionate, trustworthy, colourful and a bit of a dag!

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 15 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Government employee
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

tall, down to earth, great sense of humor, loyal , adventourus, passionate, strong family values , social, affectionate , active, loves to travel

My interests

Music
varied love of music from acoustic , rnb, rock, pop depends what mood I¿m in ¿¿
Reading
like to when I get a chance can¿t beat a good book on holidays relaxing
Movies & TV
love a good flick one of my fav tv shows is Wentworth
Sport
anything active outdoors, just love summer and being out in it . Also enjoy yoga, weights , Pilates, hiking , walking my dogs especially at the beach. fit an healthy but not obsessed
Other Interests
love to travel and see this amazing world we live in , a partner in crime would just be the icing on the cake cooking, just started to get into gardening, live music, socialising with friends and fam, eating out or just chilling at home