skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Melaleuca17

59, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
03 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Wilderness poet with an open heart - Looking forward to meeting a kindred spirit who is also a nature lover

Description

Passionate about protecting the Tasmanian wilderness, a bit of an eco warrior. I am looking forward to meeting a kindred spirit.
Connected and spiritual.

Originally from Scandinavia but proud to call Tasmania my home now. I've lived here for 11 years and love it. The mountains, rain forests and rivers are whispering "come to me".

Optimistic, active & adventurous with a love of travel to unusual places. I work in an office all week and love to get out and go places on the weekend, venturing further afield for my holidays. In the past I have traversed many mountain chains in the world. Now I enjoy all the beauty in the wild.

I would love to meet a nature lover to share my journey with. I love the great outdoors but am equally happy to spend time in the cultured environment in cafes or galleries.

Let's meet up and see if there's a connection.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 52 - 66 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Danish
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
32 years - 34 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind hearted & honest man with a love for nature. Good sense of humour is a plus.

My interests

Music
I have a very varied taste in music
Reading
1001 tantalising books
Movies & TV
State Cinema is a favourite I do not watch much TV at all
Sport
Bushwalking, conservation, science & meditation & water sports
Other Interests
Protecting & spending time in the Wilderness & caring for the survival of endangered species & organisms. Conservation of Wild life Travelling & spending time with family and friends

Contact Melaleuca17

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me