skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Melanie1993

24, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
19 Oct '17

Headline

“School teacher with a love of hip hop music :) ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I enjoy hanging out when friends, shopping, dining out, playing tennis, dancing, hip hop music and traveling to new destinations
Half Peruvian and Half Australian

At a glance

Summary

Melanie1993's

Details

Melanie1993's

Ideal Partner

Age 24 years old 23 - 30 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Peruvian
Ethnicity/background Other, White / Caucasian, Maori, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Mixed Race, Black / African
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility » Aquarius, Libra, Aries, Pisces, Capricorn, Cancer, Taurus, Gemini, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Leo
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Grey, Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel, Other
Hair colour Black Blonde, Red, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Bald
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, High School
Industry Education / Science Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Retired, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Other, Unemployed, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Student, Education / Science, Financial Services, Legal, Customer Service / Call Centres, Agricultural, Government
Job role Professional Customer Service Role, Student, Tradesperson, Management, Technical, Other, Senior Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian, Jewish, Other, Buddhist, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who caring, kind hearted, loves a good laugh and enjoys dining and the occasional dance and will enjoy a dessert or 2 :)

My interests

Music
Raíces Peruanas Sydney, Fatman Scoop, DJ Horizon, KARMA Promotions, Hilltop Hoods, Flight Facilities, Alyson Stoner, Calvin Harris, Flume, KIIS 1065, Iggy Azalea, Cassie, Ricky Martin, Mr. Beatnix, Nickelback, EVE, Ice Cube, Ministry of Sound Australia Events, Vance Joy, OXFORD ART FACTORY, ster...
Reading
Arthur Golden, Maos Last Dancer, Memoirs of a Geisha, A Painted House
Movies & TV
Mike & Dave Need Wedding Dates, Lean on Me, Step Up Movie, Winnie the Pooh, Erin Brockovich, E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial, We're the Millers, The Help Movie, Napoleon Dynamite, Take the Lead, Little Miss Sunshine, Grease, Daddy's Little Girls, Movie Quotes, She's the Man, Easy A, Mean Girls Memes,...
Sport
Selección Peruana - FPF, Cristiano Ronaldo, St. George Dragons, Peru national futsal team, Alexis Sanchez

Contact Melanie1993

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me