skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Melbmuse

49, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Outdoorsy globetrotter with light baggage .....

About me - description

I enjoy socialising with friends as well as having time to myself to recharge the batteries. I love the fresh air whether that's escaping to the country or being by the sea. Living near the city also has its advantages so you could say I like variety in my life!

Travelling, theatre and most sports are keen interests and I like to try something new and visit places I haven't been to - both near and far so it would be good to find a companion to share the good and the controversial ... I would describe myself as intelligent, I like good conversation but also having fun so a good sense of humour is crucial!

Although I still think I'm 29, I do try and keep fit with a run around the tan. I'd like to meet someone who is energetic, open to sharing their passion(s) and enjoys a good walk in all weather. Treating each other with respect is also important to me.

My dislikes include internet dating.. so help get me out of here!

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm

What I'm looking for

Just the usual - someone who is kind, honest, genuine, intelligent with a good smile... if there is anyone still reading ... a sense of humour would help .... I would also like to meet someone who is open (emotionally) and available to a long term relationship.

My interests

Music
Varied depending on what mood I am in - hopefully it's no deal breaker....
Reading
I enjoy reading books when I can - from best sellers, classics, work related and travel. I like to keep up with current affairs and newspapers are a ritual especially at the weekend...
Movies & TV
Big movie person, more art-house less main stream....
Sport
I watch most sports, however I can't say I know all the rules!! As far as participating, I prefer to run, cycle, learning to play golf and attempting yoga to relax!
Other Interests
I like to keep some things a mystery so you'll have to contact me to find out more .......