skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MelbourneLass54

57, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
16 Jan '17

Headline

“Hey, Go Out On a Limb........That's Where the Fruit is...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

You'll find me open, friendly, intelligent and curious. From a long line of larrikins, I laugh easily and often..... and love being a woman...

I count my blessings everyday- great family, lifelong friends and a rewarding job keep me inwardly happy, positive, .....oh and wickedly funny!

Thoughtful by nature, I love volunteer work and doing things for others as well as my partner. At the same time enjoy my independence. Nothing beats cooking for friends, hilarious banter, having family around the table or just bumping around together in the kitchen........ the dishes can wait!!

I loooove creativity and edgy design in all its forms.... and Melbourne is full of it.
I enjoy great conversation, happy positive people and find other perspectives refreshing
A romantic and curious traveller, I'm a sucker for the romance of other cultures, people, food and music and can't wait to revisit Europe and the gorgeous,pubs and music of Ireland.... are calling.... to be sure.... love the Gold Coast and visit often

A healthy mind as well as an active lifestyle are important. Walking is my thing... anywhere in the elements and often. Meditation and positivity are core values.


What excites me?...... Intelligence,kindness and humour in a man is very attractive......A man who has depth, is socially aware and genuinely caring to others has my interest.
That's it.....
He'll value me for my individuality. He'll share my want to travel and will becgenuinely excited at the opportunity to create a great relationship which is dynamic and always new......and can be called upon (to lift heavy things while I watch) . ...

Oh, and always smiles when he receives a cheeky text at work..

I look forward to hearing more about you too.

At a glance

Summary

MelbourneLass54's

Details

MelbourneLass54's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 55 - 61 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Irish
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My best friend, strong, independent, outgoing and capable......ohhh and can match my humour

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love live music and concerts. I can listen to most music , faves would be Stones, Beatles, Fleetwood mac, Eagles, Van Morrison. Paul Kelly, Norah Jones, Coldplay, Mary Black, Pete Murray, Prince.
Reading
Love reading. popular fiction various authors, Spirituality, mindfulness, Eckardt Tolle, Wayne Dyer, Positive and Healthy living. Shantaram is still my favourite novel
Movies & TV
Love a good series on ABC, Soccer, cricket, football. Love Nova anytime with an ice cream, movies with some social context, good story worthy of discussion.
Sport
AFL (Collingwood) EPL(Man United) Melbourne Victory, Cricket Local soccer. All the big events.
Other Interests
Amnesty International member, travel a priority 2017, being outdoors, walking anywhere, country/coast, entertaining, meditation, volunteer work, galleries, packing a picnic & heading somewhere nice, markets . Melb Walk events - Comedy, NGV, Exhibitions,Comics Lounge, Live Concerts. Garden design

Contact MelbourneLass54

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me