skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MelbourneParis

66, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

TOGETHERNESS. We all must and need love in our life , hence I am here.

About me - description

Affectionate, spontaneous, wordly, intelligent,versatile, caring, I believe I have a good sense of humour.
Looking for a fantastic loving friend / partner for ever, who makes the sparks start flying
when we meet.
Very much interested in the Arts, Design, Architecture, Adventure, fun and the country as much as the city.
Truly ready to start sharing again, the electricity of two people seeing each other.
I am more interested in going on an adventure rather than collecting things.

Dum spiro spero


Write to me........Cheers

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 120 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Very Social
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Government employee, Agricultural, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Trades / Services, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Education / Science, Accounting, Student, Mining, Other industry, Construction, Legal, Retired, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, IT / Telecoms, Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Healthcare / Medical
  • Senior Management, Other job role, Executive, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Management, Technical, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • New Age, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Other religion
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Someone to have lots of fun, laughter, see the funny side of life, able to laugh at yourself, enjoy just being in each others company making the most of every minute. Must be well educated, full of conversation, adventure. Hoping to learn from each other and keep learning to keep life interesting.

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music from Rock, Blues, Jazz, love live Jazz, (Bennetts Jazz Club). Classical, Bob Dylan, Cold Play. U2. The Doors, Smashing Pumpkins, Beatles, Rolling Stones, to many to mention.
Reading
Read lots (non fiction) mainly unless something really interests me, always searching for new knowledge, I find the internet very useful, Hemingway, Bill Bryson, Henry Lawson, to name a few.
Movies & TV
Only watch TV for News, Golf, Tennis, aca, doc, some cooking shows and when there is a good movie on. Choice of movies at the cinemas would be Comedy, Drama not into Thrillers.
Sport
Golf , tennis , fishing , rowing, anything that involves the water, Yoga and Walking anywhere, Soccer fan.
Other Interests
Dining out , good wines, live theatre, cinemas, travel overseas and Australia, weekends away, photography, sea, rivers, great love for the country (Gippsland) rowing, sharemarket, art galleries, architecture and anything to do with the arts, my list goes on forever.