skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MelbourneRobbie

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

...the time is now...

About me - description

My friends describe me as an easy going guy, although ambitious and good fun to be around, I enjoy having a laugh. Love good conversation and great coffee.
In my spare time I like going out, dining out, and also don't mind a night in. Seeking natural chemistry!

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated
  • 5'4/162 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Hair colour - Blonde

What I'm looking for

Someone who is on the same page as me, that I just click with...

My interests

Music
Almost everything. I love it!
Reading
True stories or a good bio.
Movies & TV
Braveheart, Vanilla Sky, Gone in 60 seconds, Iron Man, Forest Gump, Top Gun, Bad Boys, Life Is Beautiful, Love the Beast, The Pursuit of Happyness, The Footy Show, Top Gear, Underbelly, Getaway, Breaking Bad.
Sport
AFL footy, Tennis, Golf, Motorsports.
Other Interests
Hopefully it's You!