skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for a loyal/honest Husband ¿¿¿¿!


Hi, i am from Germany and new to this website and also new to australia, i have been here 1 year already. By the way i am a bit shy and quite for the beginning. I am not a perfect person so don't judging me for anything please, thank you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 23 years old 23 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality German
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Private
Eye colour Black Blue, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Black Bald, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No No
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I Looking for a Nice Gentlemen who is a bit dominant and show me that he is a real Men which look after his girl, spoil her and take care of her. It would be perfect when he is over his one night stands life and ready to build a Family.

Contact MelissaY

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me