skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Melt2 New

47, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT
Last online:
18 Jan '17

Headline

“seeking a relationship with a like minded guy”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

happy kind friendly honest person looking for similar in a guy. I love to laugh and keep healthy and fit. I love the water and reading and watching movies

At a glance

Summary

Melt2's

Details

Melt2's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 44 - 55 years old
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest, kind, loyal, passionate and likes to keep fit and healthy

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to music everyday I like old and new music like Coldplay, powderfinger, temper trap, pink
Reading
I like to read fiction and non fiction. like crime stories
Movies & TV
love movies comedy drama thrillers documentaries
Sport
go to gym most days used to play netball. like watching most sports

Contact Melt2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me