skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Meme29

41, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'd like to meet a man who is Fun, Honest, and Loyal.

About me - description

I am kind, loyal and loving. I have humour (and can laugh at myself). I enjoy the simple things in life just as much as I enjoy the fine things.
Health is important to me - exercise & quality food (yeah.... and a beverage!)

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Not lazy, Fun to be around, secure job they are proud of, Happy, Loyal and Honest.