skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mench84

34, Female, Single, PHILIPPINES

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Visiting Australia soon

About me - description

I am easy going person,loves to go out in the morning for jogging/walking as much as possible i want to keep fit. Loves to eat and to cook as well. I'm a family oriented also i love my family and friends they are my treasures. I also love to go to beach for swimming i also enjoy walking along the beach to catch the waves lol not the fish

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • PHILIPPINES
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Asian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 11 to 14 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Financial Services
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE

What I'm looking for

I can't describe my ideal partner as long as we get along and know each other and accept our flaws. So if you're interested let's chat who knows u are the one that I've been waiting for ¿¿