skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Merilesic

45, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
01 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Genuine Partner

About me - description

I'm an honest, loving full of life person who enjoys dining out, walks on the beach and spending time at home watching a movie.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Croat
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a genuine guy that enjoys the things I do. Has to be honest ,caring ,loveable. Someone who would like to spend time with me and build a connection

My interests

Music
I like all types of music 80 s, 90's rock and roll.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching comedy. drama and thriller. and also enjoy some documentary.
Sport
I enjoy my walking.