skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Meringue77

41, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Is it possible to have a best friend who's your lover too? That's what I want!

About me - description

Inner-city girl looking for smart, fun, sexy, cheeky 'Man of my Dreams'.

Live and work in the inner-city and I love everything it has to offer-great little bars, always a new restaurant to try, fantastic galleries and bookshops too.

Beach or poolside is where I can be found in Summer.

Have travelled a little-Europe, London and Bali, but would love to see more of Italy, and am keen to visit NYC, Morocco, Turkey, and many other places.

Looking forward to settling down and having kids.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is confident, charming, caring/compassionate, mature, genuine and interested. I'm looking for someone who is fun, sexy, cheeky and has a sense of humour. Would love to settle down eventually and have a family.

My interests

Music
Bit of everything really. Jack Johnson, John Butler Trio, The Beatles, Coldplay, Kylie, Wham!, Angus & Julia Stone, The Whitlams, Rhianna.ETC.ETC.ETC.
Reading
LOVE reading-anything from magazines and newspapers to novels. Fav authors include Ian McEwan and Murakami. Really enjoyed Shantaram, Life of Pi and am always ready to pick up a classic.
Movies & TV
Again a bit of everything-Babel, Candy, Dead Poets Society, Love Actually, Walk the Line, Moulin Rouge, Transpotting, Casino Royale, Marie Antionette, Borat, Zoolander, Antonement, Kite Runner, Limitless. TV-Californication, Offspring, Grand Designs, The Bachelor, The Block.
Sport
Love a good Rugby match and am trying to understand Cricket. Am keen to learn how to play Golf too.
Other Interests
Really love cooking, am a bit of a 'foody'. Have travelled a bit, but would love to travel more. Love a chat and a few laughs over a couple of drinks too.