skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Merisia

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Warm hearted

Description

Very, very loving and caring. Perspicacious. I'm a non-conformist, like to be creative, and make my own fun. Always doing arts and crafts. I'm looking for a close relationship with someone interactive, highly intelligent, and with a very warm heart.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children

My interests

Music
I love discovering new music, and getting hooked. Love real artists and their cool creations. FKA Twigs, Hilltop Hoods, Imogen Heap
Reading
Philosophy, social neuroscience, graphic novels
Movies & TV
A bit of everything
Sport
Belly dancing
Other Interests
Drawing, sketchbook art, cooking, self development