skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mi720

34, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

want to share happy and laugh ;)

About me - description

I'm happy and outgoing person , looking for a true love.

Love Travelling , Outdoors , Beache, Coffee, Eating out , but sometime just relax and watch Movies.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Japanese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a someone who is honest , caring and reliable man. I'd like to meet a nice man who is looking for a serious relationship to share life experiences together.

My interests

Music
Enjoy listening all kinds of music
Movies & TV
Love finding new movies to explore.
Sport
I enjoy most of sports . exercise, jogging , gym