skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MiaDolceVita

60, Female, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The Law of Attraction is to ask the Universe and it WILL deliver!

About me - description

I'm kind, caring, loyal & trustworthy and genuine. I've travelled extensively and continue to explore this earth. I speak Italian fluently, have worked in Italy & USA I've been told that I'm an excellent cook ( you can be the judge). I enjoy entertaining and sharing great times with friends and family. My two adult children are independent and successful and are living their lives. I'm very close and proud of them. Looking for a long term relationship and willing to relocate for the right man. Ciao

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 0 to 0 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini, Aries, Pisces, Cancer, Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio, Libra, Aquarius, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Leo
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age, Other Christian, Catholic, Agnostic, Jewish, Anglican

What I'm looking for

Honest, caring, loyal and trustworthy, UNATTACHED! Someone who is tactile & shows gratitude and appreciation. NON SMOKER IS A MUST. If you are looking for a one night stand please pass me by! Recent photos please mine are 2016/ 2017/2018. No photo, no reply. Thanks! Suburb would also be good! Thanks

My interests

Music
Like most music (nothing head banging) depending on the mood or occasion.
Reading
Anything to do with health, fitness and well being.
Movies & TV
Documentaries,history, health & Fitness. Love comedies and biographies.
Sport
Yoga/Pilates, Barre Attack & cardio (Mon - Fri) Meditation. Walking my dog daily.
Other Interests
Love my children & my dog as family is important to me. Love entertaining & cooking. I'm told that I'm an excellent cook. Travelling & meeting new people.My favourite places, Europe- Italy, France, Spain, Switzerland. USA,Caribbean,Rio de Janiero. NZ & Sth Pacific.