skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Michael56

62, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Businessman with interests overseas seeks sexy, enlightened, energetic lady to share the journey, have fun and make the most of life's opportunities.

About me - description

I practise yoga and meditation and enjoy morning walks, bike riding, golf, travel, good food, good conversation, movies and snow skiing.

Dining out and being social is good, though not all the time. I enjoy quiet time at home too. I am a thinker and enjoy conversation with others of similar disposition on politics, philosophy and the nature of things.

I am direct which some people find a little confronting. Superficial, frivolous people can find me difficult. I dislike liars and hypocrites.

Cuddles are a very important part of life. If you are past it I am not interested.

I have two great kids - 19 (girl) and 22 (boy) - who I see on weekends and holidays.

The things I value most in people are openness, honesty, mutual respect, good humour, self awareness and a willingness to consider different points of view.

I practise yoga, meditate and do some form of exercise most days. It helps me stay sane in a crazy world. I am a qualified yoga teacher and am interested in research into the scientific basis of consciousness being conducted by a California university.

There was a long period that impacted my life and isolated me socially. Thankfully that ended a while ago and life, while still challenging, is now much improved and entering a new phase. I'd like to meet someone who is optimistic and believes that by making an effort dreams can become reality.

If you initiate contact with a kiss and I respond positively I hope you will send me an email. If you don't then I might well leave it at that.

Over the years I have learned that the most important thing in life is our close personal relationships. That includes friends and family of course. It is they that add meaning to our life, along with our relationship with ourself. Other priorities are mostly an illusion.

At a glance

his details

  • 62 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 20 to 22 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 62 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Other special diet
  • Other religion, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Sikh, New Age, Agnostic, Catholic, Other Christian, Hindu
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Slim or athletic with a good sense of humour, a gentle nature and a lively wit who enjoys intelligent conversation about many things. Optimistic, affectionate, healthy, tolerant, self-aware, smart and sexy with high standards. I'm looking for someone to explore life and have fun with.

My interests

Music
Classical, Blues, Meditative, some Jazz (not trad),60's 70's and 80's, some easy listening, chill out music - eclectic.
Reading
Current affairs, politics, ancient history, spiritualism, how the mind works.
Movies & TV
Love movies - action adventure, sci fi, romance, period dramas, comedy, some art house but not horror. Big Bang Theory One of my favourite movies is "As Good As It Gets". "Forrest Gump" always touches my heart. "Wolf of Wall Street" is a rollicking ride. Reminds me of my days as an investment banker
Sport
To do: Golf, snow-skiing, bike riding, boating (in other people's boats). Is yoga a sport? To Watch: Aussie Rules, Golf, Rugby Union internationals, some cricket.
Other Interests
Walks in the park. The nature of consciousness. Good health and happiness. Travel, real estate, shopping, art, movies, quality live music. I also enjoy conversation about politics, the state of the nation, the world, and the nature of consciousness and life with well informed people.