skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Michael951

34, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
03 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi

About me - description

Let's give this a crack!

I work hard, but I love what I do, so it never feels like work.

beyond work I have been heavily involved with lifesaving for most of my life(not sure I could ever move away from the beach)

I like to keep fit, but prefer to do it outdoors and have fun being active rather than spending more time stuck inside in a gym.

I love to cook... more so create... I take my inspiration from photos and ingredients on hand rather than following recipes. (not having regular access to a decent kitchen for the past few years has killed me, but only a few weeks away from Christening the new kitchen... you should join me!)

When I can make the time, I love getting out exploring, bush, beach etc... love a camp fire and occasionally will get one going in the backyard if I don't have time to go camping... marshmallows??

I love to try new things

I like to have fun, but I also like to achieve, so I am not scared of hard work.

I'm creative and a problem solver... hence I re-energise tinkering away on renovations, making videos, fixing things or helping others on their projects.

As much as I love getting out and about, socialising and being active, I do need some chill time on my own or with close friends occasionally.

I would be cool with the idea of sharing my time with someone that is caring and loyal, works hard, but also a little cheeky, who doesn't mind being surprised with romantic gestures and could handle the odd massage...

If you're open to tagging along on camping trips, visiting friends & family interstate and Europe.. I could use an awesome travel buddy.

You made it to the end.. let's continue this and tell me a little about you!

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Single
  • at most 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker