skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Michaelm1

27, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
26 Mar '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi, I'm Michael I'm 23, down to earth, laid back guy. Love my movies, I enjoy going out seeing different places, but I don't mind a quite night in.

About me - description

I currently work full time in the city as an IT analyst, but I rather being going out and exploring the bush in my 4wd or out on the water or at the beach.
I'm more of a pub rather than a night club person.
I love my video games weather it be on any platform.
I've been to the United States and would love to go back to see a bit more of it.

If you want to know more, don't be afraid to send a message.

At a glance

his details

  • 27 years old
  • Male
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average

My interests

Music
Rock, r&b,pop mostly all genre's
Reading
game of thrones, Sci Fi and adventure
Movies & TV
Star Wars, game of thrones, Luther, doctor who, mostly just any movie
Sport
NRL: Eels fan
Other Interests
body boarding, video games, road trips