skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Michelle1081

36, Female, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a beautiful soul to share my life with!

Description

I am a down to earth, kind person who values those around her. I am single & I have two children. I am ready to meet someone with whom I can talk, laugh, play, go for walks, dance like no one's watching (lol), eat good food, sip nice coffee, watch a good movie, cuddle, and hold hands through life. I believe in living in the moment, letting go of the past, forgiving, & being happy & grateful for the gift of life. I love eating healthy, exercising & reading. I am not beautiful or sexy, but I have a warm heart & a strong loyalty to the ones I love.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Divorced
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Maltese
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 6 to 11 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km of Liverpool 2170
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Very Private, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Grey, Green, Brown, Black, Blue, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey, Auburn, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald, Red
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma, High School
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Agnostic, Anglican, Atheist, New Age
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A faithful person who is after a long-term committed relationship. A man who is honest, patient, kind & accepting. Someone who enjoys spending time together, just doing the simple things that are so much more enjoyable when shared with another. Somebody who accepts me for who I am. A good heart.

My interests

Music
Mainly popular music, but enjoy a wide variety of different styles. Listen to music everyday while I walk. I find it makes me feel happy. Really enjoy Taylor Swift, Hanson, One Republic, Ariana Grande, The Fray, Ed Sheeran, James Blunt, Rihanna & Lady Gaga.
Reading
I enjoy reading up on topics such as nutrition & its effect on physical & mental health, psychology, philosophy & spirituality, as well as fiction in the 'family' genre. I'm interested in 'self-help' books & learning about new ways to be happier & healthier.
Movies & TV
Don't watch TV (except for the news) but enjoy movies - comedy, romantic & drama. I like stand up comedy e.g. Ricky Gervais. If I had time to watch TV, it would mainly be insightful documentaries. My favourite sit-com would be 'The Middle.' I watch a lot of U-Tube seminars on health.
Sport
Walking. Interested in taking up dance.
Other Interests
Enjoy keeping a neat home.