skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MickeyGee

36, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Genuine, honest & caring looking for same

About me - description

I'm an honest, kind and genuine guy, and would like to meet someone down to earth with similar qualities. I enjoy meeting new people and whilst I can relate to and get along with almost anyone, I mostly enjoy meeting like-minded people and having intellectual conversations with them.

Having said that, I am quite shy at first, and will often try and break this barrier by engaging you with my dry and sarcastic sense of humour (hopefully this will keep a smile on your face).

Family and friends are very important to me, so being honest, genuine and respectful towards them is the least I can do. I'm a true believer in treating people the way that you would like to be treated, so I will be considerate towards your wants, needs and beliefs.

On weekends I enjoy the outdoor lifestyle, socialising, playing golf, keeping active and spending time with friends or family. I also love to cook and entertain, so the occasional dinner party is also on the agenda.

Work takes up most of my time during the week so often prefer a quiet night in at the end of the work day.

If any down to earth, honest, genuine and considerate people want to chat or get to know me, then I'd love to hear from you.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • at most 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a down to earth, honest, genuine and kind girl for a relationship.

My interests

Music
90's Music, Rock, Pop, Punk Rock, Easy Listening
Sport
Golf, AFL, Tennis, Keeping fit
Other Interests
Cooking, Travelling, Camping, Film Making, Shopping!