skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
15 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I may not be your ideal match, although given a chance I'm sure I can surprise you!

About me - description

I am a 34yr old, working in the Aviation Industry as a Pilot for an international Airline, also known as the glorified "bus driver", yet still willing to give a smile despite the misconception.
My profile says I live in Kensington, however I have relocated to Hong Kong yet return to Sydney on a regular basis.That said, I'm hoping to find someone that's open to the idea of starting out as friends with the prospect of taking things further.The upside to the long distance (if you'd call it that) is that there would be a place to stay in Hong Kong.Furthermore I do intend on return to Australia at some point.
The type of women I'm attracted to is one who is professional yet knows how to have a good time, one who is not afraid to experiment, is loving and knows what she wants out of life. I am seeking someone who brings out the best in me. One who has depth and a beautiful soul. I would like her to be comfortable in her own skin, have a strong sense of self and isn't afraid to expose her flaws.

Please have the decency to not waste my time nor money if you aren't prepared to reply to my emails.

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for viewing my profile and hope that you will return contact shortly.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Widowed, Attached/Other, Divorced, Single
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'1/154 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

I am seeking an attractive, fun loving lady who is intelligent with a pleasant personality. Someone who thinks positively and makes the most of life. One who i am compatible and have relatively similar interests.

My interests

Like an eclectic mix of music which include Pendulum, Kings of Leon, Nickelback, David Guetta and Paramore, Emeli Sande, Evermore,
I prefer to read nonfiction books and autobiographies.The last books I've read have been "Breath" by Tim Winton, "Anne Frank" and reading a bit about Dachau concentration camp thanx to my latest European Adventure.
Movies & TV
Any comedy as i love to have a laugh!
Surfing, gym, mountain bike riding, Tennis
Other Interests
Being spontaneous I enjoy road trips, meeting new people and experiencing new things. I also enjoy good company when wineing and dinning.Loving photography right now thanx to my new slr camera purchase and I also tend to have a creative flare so making things by hand.