skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MidsummerMojito

45, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

An Uncommercial Traveller

About me - description

I've travelled considerably and have now settled in Melbourne - it's been my home for nine years.

Melbourne is a fabulous city: the tennis, cricket, bars and restaurants - and you're never too far from a great coffee! It's a global city and I love the sheer diversity of the people here.

I have a professional career which is very fulfilling, but I equally like enjoying the wealth of activities on hand here - pub trivia, long lunches and festivals. What I'd like to try next is sailing.

It's difficult to describe yourself - so I asked a mate. She reckons I'm good-natured, easy-going, funny, clever, hard-working and independent.

I'm looking for a great mate - someone to hang out with, enjoying a good red and the terrific lifestyle that this city offers.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • Indian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Hindu
  • Left wing
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

An honest, thoughtful guy who makes me laugh.

My interests

Music
Popular, classical
Reading
Just read the Hunger Games series.
Movies & TV
Occasionally
Sport
Cycling, cricket, gym, tennis, running, soccer
Other Interests
Wine, languages, travel