skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“The glass is half full...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm an easy going happy lady, looking forward not backwards.

My family and friends are extremely important to me, and are a big part of my life. I have 2 adult children, including my 18 year old son who still lives at home. They have their own lives now and i finally have time to discover and enjoy the things in life that make me smile.

I love going out for breakfast, lunch or dinner. As well as quiet nights together on the couch. Romance, fun, a sense of humour, honesty and manners are things i truly appreciate.

I enjoy walks on the beach with my dog, discovering cafes, markets and exploring the beautiful Mornington Peninsula. Would love to find someone to enjoy this with. Im looking forward to traveling, in Australia and beyond.

At a glance

Summary

Millsy1966's

Details

Millsy1966's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 51 - 60 years old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
18 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is loyal, honest, caring and fun.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
All the light we cannot see - Anthony Doerr

Contact Millsy1966

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me