skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mily9

28, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
12 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I have no idea what I'm doing on here

About me - description

American (not the best thing atm), randomly heard of this website on a show and I decided to see. I love music and concerts, I go to shows as often as I can. I'm an accountant and have a pet flemish giant rabbit named Hazel :)

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • UNITED STATES
  • Single
  • American
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Accounting
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 24 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social

What I'm looking for

HONEST, funny guy, can teach me something

My interests

Music
pop punk, rock, alternative, pop, rap, happy hardcore, edm, Latino. everything
Reading
conspiracy, Dan Brown, paranormal
Movies & TV
Horror, AHS, Shameless, Stranger things, OINTB, crime documentaries, thriller, paranormal
Sport
Soccer