skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mim4

46, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
10 Nov '18
Standout
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

After someone genuine

About me - description

I'm an honest, caring person and love to laugh and easy to get along with. Would love to meet someone to be able to hang out with and just get out and about and discover places but also enjoy a quiet night in. I can be shy at first but open up when I get comfortable. I have done a bit of travelling with Venice and London being favourites and Egypt a dream come true but still lots of places to still see, with New York and more of Italy and Europe on my list.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Financial Services
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'8/172 cm

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would need to be a person who is honest, caring, affectionate, genuine, and has the capacity to have fun and make me laugh but can also be serious when needed. I can be shy at first so I need someone who is patient and wants to get to know me with potenial for lasting relationship.

My interests

Music
Pink, Maroon 5, Matchbox 20 and Bruno Mars just to name a few. Like a wide variety of music from the 80's to present but not really into Heavy Metal.
Movies & TV
Bit of everything but not into sci-fi movies. Enjoy watching some documentaries.
Other Interests
Travel,movies and want someone to enjoy just getting out and about.