skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mima2

49, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Keen to go on adventures?

Description

I enjoy laughing at the ridiculous and intellectual conversation. Love a good coffee at the right end of the day and glass of red at the other. My passion lies in the ocean whether I am on it, in it or near it. I tend to chase the sun, passport in hand. Travel for me is learning about cultures and people.
I'm very much the girl next door and can be ready in record time to head out for a night on the town!
Like a leisurely lunch, a weekend away or an adventure to a new restaurant, show or exhibition. I can be up front and will always call a spade a shovel! I laugh loudly, celebrate life and enjoy being fit and healthy.
Carpe Diem.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a relationship where friendship and intimacy matter. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, enjoys a laugh and wants to explore. Someone who isn't caught up on keeping up with the Jones's, is financially secure and willing to accept the girl next door that I am.

My interests

Music
Anythjng and everything...
Reading
When I find the time I enjoy quirky, unusual pieces that challenge my beliefs or understandings of the world.
Movies & TV
Rarely watch either.
Sport
Go to the gym, I¿m not a runner but persevere preferring to lift heavy things which helps with the scuba gear.