skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Miracle2015

51, Female, Divorced, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for my soulmate

About me - description

Looking for my soulmate

I am looking for a man that's open minded, optimistic, passionate and honest, A Clean Man and believe in God.
I am looking for serious relationship. I want a stable and secure Professional man. I come from Venezuela and have been living in Canberra as a citizenship for 11 years.
I am happy, loving and independent woman and I'd like to become friends with a man that fits the description above and then see where it goes from there.
What I do not like:
Not, little children.
Separated and you live with your wife in the same house.Not married.
Not Atheist.
Poor hygiene, bad breath, bad body odor.
Disrespectful people.
Over the top tattoos and over the top body piercings.
Untidiness.
Drugs.
Smoking.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Venezuelan
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 23 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Widowed, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Education / Science, Financial Services, Government employee, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting
  • Management, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am down to earth and fun to be with. I have a daughter. .My hobbies are swimming,watching movies,going to the beach and relaxing myself. I would love to meet a man with a good nature. A nice and caring man that has a good vision for the future. I don't tolerate lies and deceits. Life is beautiful

My interests

Music
Latin music, salsa, merengue, romantica. And others
Reading
New, Magazine.
Movies & TV
Action, Romantic comedy
Sport
Gym,
Other Interests
I enjoy healthy life with prejudice