skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissAL12

42, Female, Separated, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
14 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to get married so I can let myself go

Description

I'm joking of course :)

Really, I'm looking for someone I can have an interesting and intelligent conversation with, laugh with, and go out or stay in with. When out, I like to go to bars for drinks or cafes for... coffee! Movies, music, markets and festivals are fun too. I also love walking or just being in beautiful natural places.

Of course, like many here, I'd love to meet a kindred spirit.

I'm thoughtful, philosophical and, in the right company, funny. There's lots more to say... if you'd like to hear it say hi!

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Separated
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

I don't have a checklist... looking for chemistry and connection. I don't expect to share all the same interests... it's fun discovering new things

My interests

Music
Mostly alternative, some mainstream. A few faves are David Bowie, Nick Cave, Radiohead, Jeff Buckley, Portishead and Massive Attack, but my taste is far more wide and varied
Reading
I love it! Books have been a big part of my life and I've even tried my hand at writing, but don't get as much time as I'd like these days
Movies & TV
I enjoy both!
Sport
Walking, gym, yoga... I don't watch a lot of sport but open to new things
Other Interests
Family, Friends, Great Conversations, Travel, Camping, Nature, Beach, House, Garden...