skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissAV

36, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
15 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Perfectly Imperfect

About me - description

I love to enjoy the little things in life. Spending time with my family, cuddling up with my toy poodle, planning my future adventures, going on road trips, cook and eat and shop are just some of my favourite things to do. Prefer to stay active, read books as well as surfing a couch while enjoying a movie especially during chilly winter evenings.
I can promise you an exotic accent. I enjoy having a deep meaningful conversations. I really believe that people grow through what they go through while cherishing every life moment.
Loving kindness, loyalty, determination and trustworthiness are the qualities that I appreciate the most in people.
I trust the magic of new beginnings and enjoy meeting new interesting inspiring people. I am looking for a partner who focuses on the good, to celebrate small victory with, has a purpose in life, is determined to grow together, is supportive, is real and not pretentious, is a kind soul and loves coffee! :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Other, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, High School
  • Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Consulting, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate
  • Senior Management, Management, Professional, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Other religion, Catholic, Jewish, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
anything that puts me in a good mood!
Reading
inspirational, motivational books, glossy mags.
Sport
like to be active