skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
08 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Made the tree change from Leichhardt, Sydney so now want to meet my forever fella!


I'm a very energetic person, and always have a stack of things in the go-more hobbies than I know what to do with but the world is big and there is so much to see, do and enjoy! I travel as much as I can but having just moved to Bathurst from Sydney a year ago, a new career in mortgage broking and now a new house I've had a super busy year but did manage to squish in a C'mas holiday to NZ. I have been getting my veggie garden going but will be sure to overload so who better to share it and my life with me. Wanting to create a home with my loved one in due course. My home ideally has a native garden and a cottage one. I love and adore my cat Josie Lah Lah but you know there is always room for a little dog or another cat (rescue of course).
My many and varied careers have been in office admin in advertising agencies/marketing companies, a hairdresser/salon owner & currently mortgage broking.
I've sailed across from Hobart to Sydney, learnt how to ride a motorbike and have a scooter, have skied , kayaked, hiked, had market stalls, can make cheese and I sew, knit & crochet! I'm sort of a Groovy granny! love making pickles too as I can't bear waste so if there's a glut of something I'm the person someone turns to to make jams etc.
I love a night out at the theatre or go to the cinema, like live music, I'm an AFL fan (Go GWS & Carlton!) & I try to juggle all my interests but realise I can't do everything all at once so just go hard with a few of them at a time-currently madly leadlighting! However the older I get the more empassioned I am about social issues especially the environment-I act local & think global.
Love all things Ancient Egypt and want to go back there. Italy, Russia are on my hit list but have travelled to lots of countries and can't wait to travel more.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who wants to create a life with someone who wa ts to share interests such as gardening and travel and to build a straw bale house and/or another dream Eco home. I also just want someone to "get me" and not tell me I'm "intense". If you don't get me then just say so, so I can move on!

My interests

Have been known to be quite daggy with my fave 60's & 80's hits but I do listen to all sorts as I used to own a hair salon. mostly played Ella FitzGerald and the like with the odd bit of Robbie Williams, Cat Empire, Beatles etc.
I'm in a bookclub so read all sorts. Reading more gardening books of late! Recently loved A Little Life, Magda's Reckoning, All the Light We Cannot See, The Goldfinch, The Girl on the Train, Jasper Jones. I own a lot of books-I'm an op shop queen!
Movies & TV
Mainstream Arthouse is how I'd describe my movie viewing. Like dramas and comedy's and the odd chick flick as long as it is English. Loathe most American TV and watch the ABC mostly with the odd bit of crap to relax to. Just discovered Netflix - watching broody Welsh, Swedish crime shows
Mostly don't the have time to watch sport but I'm an AFL fan and listen to Test cricket in the summer on radio. Want to get back into kayaking and skiing but a bit unfit at the mo. Have started walking again which is great in the beautiful fresh country air.
Other Interests
I can be quite opinionated about things and very concerned with environmental issues but happy to listen to other points of view but be prepared for a conversation!

Contact MissAdaptable

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me