skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


28, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Teacher and Assistant Principal who is looking for someone to share life with


I¿m an Assistant Principal who likes a good mix of work and a social life. I like trying new things and finding down time to spend with friends and family. I¿m a busy person who is looking for someone who is ambitious and can share a life of work and fun.

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Other, Green, Black, Blue, Hazel, Grey, Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Administration, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Construction, Consulting, Advertising / PR / Media, Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres, Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government employee, Legal, Education / Science
  • Executive, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson, Technical
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest, dependable and trustworthy who likes a mix of trying new things and staying at home to chill out and watch a movie. I¿m after someone who has a good sense of humour and enjoys spending time with friends and family.