skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissBeachBella0983

35, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Easy going chilled out lady.

About me - description

I'm a pretty chilled out easy going lady. I love the beach and summer. Paddle boarding is one of my favorite things to do. Love hanging with my family and friends, enjoy being out in the sunshine, watching the Raiders, fishing, road trips, cooking and going out for a fun night.
I always happy and looking to meet a like minded person.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Easy going and fun person Similar interests. Loves a night out but also happy to be at home on the couch. Honesty is the best policy. Have a good outlook on life