skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“HELLO...... Hi.....let's get to know each other”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi there.....
Hmmm.....about myself I am a fitness instructor/group exercise/PT and have been doing it for 14yrs and I love my job.....I think I have the best job ever!

When I get a chance to relax...
I enjoy anything from sitting on the lounge and watching a good movie or a good day or night out...

Going camping as long there is toilets,showers,electricity,beach,sand,palm trees and cocktails (does that still qualify as camping)if you sleep in a tent...

Love watching a good football game especially when it involves the Sydney Swans

I am hoping to meet someone who will like me in my dressed down in my trackies as much as they would dressed up for a special night out.

Someone who I can have a laugh with or a laugh them.....

At a glance

Summary

MissFit's

Details

MissFit's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 37 - 48 years old
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
7 years - 18 years
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, Easy going, Someone who can laugh at life, or themselves. Or doesn't mind me laughing at them.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything from the 70s to current not a big fan of opera
Reading
nothing at the moment but if i had time true stories
Movies & TV
action comedy drama true stories tear jerkers
Sport
like to watch afl(go those swannies)soccer tennis not cricket find it boring
Other Interests
movies dinners bbq anything outdoors

Contact MissFit

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me