skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissJezz

19, Female, Single, Redlands City, QLD

Last online:
19 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey

About me - description

I like to describe myself as escentric, fun and spontaneous. During the week I'm hard at work, but come the weekend I like to be free. I like my hockey and going on adventures wherever they may be. I'm not really into the whole night clubbing thing - I'm more of a classy bar person. Although I rarely ever drink. Don't hold that against me, I can have a good night and still be sober. I don't mind the odd concert every one in a while. As long as its a decent band. You'll usually find me bopping along the wireless that's ALWAYS turned to Triple J.

If you'd like to know more, hit me up

Cheers, Jess

At a glance

her details

  • 19 years old
  • Female
  • Redlands City, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 20 - 25 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who wants to hang around long term but does not necessarily have their hearts on marriage. I'm looking for someone to share an adventure, have fun and make the most of life. As long as your mind is set in the right place, I'll happily give it ago

My interests

Music
Usually any Aussie artist on Triple J. If they're Unearthed even better
Reading
Currently reading 'History of the Pelopponesian War'
Movies & TV
Anything on the ABC is alright
Sport
I play Hockey
Other Interests
my friends and family mean a lot to me. Just make them happy¿¿