skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissMagnet

45, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

*******FANCY A SNAC ?*******

About me - description

Hello! I am a Sensitive New Age Chic with an open mind and a good heart. I am an independent girl, self sufficient, stable and emotionally strong within myself.

The things I value highly are honesty, respect and compassion towards others. I appreciate kindness and mindfulness towards others. I have an overwhelming sense of desire for the country and the bush. I am a spiritual and deep soul, I would like to connect with like minded people.

I enjoy creating things, i love animals, plants, our planet, children, music.

I am slightly off-centre so to speak and consequently, I value uniqueness and creativity in others as well as within myself. I work with animals and am a part-time Uni student.

I don't have time or the inclination to delve into one off encounters or fragile, superficial friends with benefits arrangements. :) I want to meet people for friendship and then go from there. If you wish to know more about me please feel free to send me a message.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is generous, honest,a good communicator and be able to stretch his boundaries. I'm looking for someone who treats my children and myself with respect and who is gentle and kind. I am a free-spirited , non-demanding girl who seeks similar qualities in a man.

My interests

Music
Old school 90s music, alternative, low fi, punk eg. Sebadoh etc. I also love Pavement, Beach House, Fugazi, Big Black, Explosions in The Sky...Radiohead and the list goes on
Reading
Autobiographies, Classics, spirituality, science..I am currently reading a book written by Umberto Eco.
Movies & TV
Foreign, Arthouse, Spaghetti Westerns, something different, anything that makes me think, laugh, cry. eg. Amelie, American Beauty, Blood Simple...i also really like Clerks.
Sport
I love dancing. Actually i also like NRL and tennis...to watch, not play ;)
Other Interests
Photography, creativity