skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissMellie

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happiness lies within...

Description

Like everyone, I don't enjoy writing about myself, but here goes...

The quick version of me... I'm a bit of a girls girl, but also know how to be one of the boys. My weekends generally are spent catching up with friends over drinks or dinner and the the odd quiet night in. I'm the type of person who doesn't like to sit still and like to get out and be fairly busy and active.

I've been lucky enough to do a fair bit of travel through Europe, the US and have recently returned from a trip to South Africa. Despite all the travelling and spending 6 months living in Italy.... I still can't speak Italian!

I've recently discovered yoga and I try to get to the gym a few times a week, but lets be honest getting up early in winter is hard!

If you want to know more, get in touch!

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social

What I'm looking for

If you can make me laugh, then we are off to a good start!

My interests

Music
Lots of Triple J! Chet Faker, Hozier, Vance Joy and Ben Howard top the list.
Reading
Don't get to as much as I would like to anymore, if I do it's usually a textbook!
Movies & TV
No horror! I don't quite understand why people like being scared.
Sport
I will pretty much watch any sport. Except motor racing, because let's face it, it's not really a sport! I play a bit of indoor netball and try to get to the gym a couple of times a week.