skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissNurse

28, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

set your life on fire & seek those who fan your flames!

Description

hello!

im a dreamer at heart i love my job established nurse 2016! i have an amazing job and have been in SA for a number of years. i believe in being nice to everyone and i must admit im a bit of a joker i love making others laugh and laughing my sense of humor can be a bit twisted hehe i try to find the funny side in things however i can be serious and focused to. i love animals! i want to travel around Europe and the UK so badly. i have photos i just prefer to send them when i speak to people i am a bit cautious with online sites but if you want a picture let me know. ¿

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Blue, Grey, Green, Brown, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Bald, Red, Blonde, Black, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, Financial Services, Government employee, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Trades / Services, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Construction
  • Executive, Tradesperson, Technical, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

someone who loves to have a laugh, someone whos kind and respectful. i want someone who is my best friend as well as a partner. honesty is a must. loyal. ambitious. someone who enjoys having fun but also relaxing with a movie. id love to find someone to travel and embrace things with to !

My interests

Music
Jessie Reyez, Sia, Oasis, Ed Sheeran are a few. I love music all genres except country.
Reading
I honestly dont know where to start. Im shocking with books ill start one put it down and start another one if the chapter doesnt grab me. ¿¿
Movies & TV
A few girly shows (yeah like gilmore girls but cmon im a chick ¿) i love watching netflix and random movies i love docos by Louis Theroux and nature docos and crime docos.
Sport
Netball, swimming and running.