skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissSLK

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
06 Aug '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are you real? Keep reading. Are you genuinely looking for love? Keep reading. Finding a partner is about getting the timing right. Is the timing right for us?

About me - description

I am a Primary School Teacher that loves the lifestyle of The Northern Beaches. I like to make the most out of each day and enjoy the fine and simple pleasures in life. You never know what lies around the corner and I don't like to live life with regrets. I have a big heart and would do anything for my family and friends.

My friends describe me as warm, loving, generous and loyal. In a relationship I am looking for a best friend who I can have fun with and who makes me laugh. I would love to find someone that I can depend on and who values their family and friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Non-smoker