skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissSerendipitous

35, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am a happy and positive person looking for a committed relationship with a happy and positive man.

About me - description

I am normally described as the happy girl with a gorgeous smile, infecting those that surround me. I have a close knit group of friends, that I catch up with regularly - normally for a trip to the movies, or dinner and drinks. Family is a big part of my life, I am extremely close with my sister, who is also my best friend.

I love going to the movies, watching all sorts of genres except horror as I am a scaredy cat! I am a homebody during the week, where you only have to count the minutes that go by before I am into my pyjama's and relaxing after a hard day at work. I am keen to do things on the weekends, especially going out for dinner. I am not very sporty but do like the outdoors and trying new things.

I work in health promotion, so help educate the community on how to keep themselves healthy or where to get help and support if they are unwell. I enjoy my job as I get to deal with people in the community.

I am looking for someone who shares in my interests, has a big heart, kind, generous and compassionate.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
Love all music - especially the Whitlams.
Reading
I read primarily crime novels.
Movies & TV
I have eclectic tastes, but movies and TV is how I relax. I love animated movies, sci fi, TV series, crime. Favourite TV show is Criminal minds and enjoying watching Game of Thrones.
Other Interests
Family and dogs. I enjoy baking and am quite crafty.