skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissSharon

53, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
17 Oct '17

Headline

“You cannot start the next chapter if you are still re reading the last. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm looking for a friendship to start with.
I love to travel and get out and about. I love to explore, love walking and keeping fit.
My children are all grown up and independent which gives me time to do the things I enjoy.
I love coffee and meeting friends out.
If you want to find out more drop me a line. ¿¿

At a glance

Summary

MissSharon's

Details

MissSharon's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 49 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Maori, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Black / African, Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Cancer, Taurus, Libra, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces, Aries, Aquarius, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel Hazel, Green, Brown, Grey, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Other, Grey, White, Blonde, Bald, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
Body type Average Large-ish, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
5
Age range
24 years - 35 years
Don't live with them, Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical IT / Telecoms, Retired, Financial Services, Government, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Administration, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Accounting, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Trades / Services
Job role Other Other, Executive, Student, Technical, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Professional, Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Anglican, Other, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Jewish
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Affectionate, Loving, Passionate, old fashioned values, respectful... someone that is really good at communicating...

My interests

Music
I love music! Anything from 70's to R&B to the lastest...
Reading
I enjoy reading books, newspapers on the weekends, medical journals.
Movies & TV
I love watching TV series and Movies on Netflix.

Contact MissSharon

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me