skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissSingleGirl

41, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

nice girl looking for her nice guy

Description

I enjoy doing all kinds of things from outdoors activities,catching up with friends, going to the gym, catching a movie and reading a good book. I also like going on road trips to the coast and also getting out into the country and I got infected with the travel bug a few years back. After years of focusing on my goals and career I have realised time has flown by so quick and that I miss that someone special to share the journey and adventures with.

I'm a person that really takes life how it comes, I know what I want from my life and I definitely have goals. I asked my friends how they would describe me and there answers were that I am down to earth, independent, friendly, humourous, reliable and always up for a adventure or fun.

I like seeing places and I also look forward to traveling more overseas and hopefully sharing it with someone. I love going to Canada and Europe, love the diversity that they both offer.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is loyal, down to earth, hardworking, funny, be good if they would like to do a bit of travelling and also someone who I could share my interests with and they can share theres with me.

My interests

Music
I like all music except for heavy metal, rap and techno. I know that everyone has there own tastes and I'm sure I like bands that you probably don't.
Reading
i like to read all kinds of things really give anything a go, though love a good novel which will just have me glued and wanting to know what will happen next.
Movies & TV
comedys, actions and drama. I also dont mind catching a few docos too.
Sport
I like sports i like to watch union and anything else that looks interesting. I enjoy going to the gym and swimming.
Other Interests
Outdoors, roadtrips, catching up with friends over dinner/drinks, reading, travelling overseas, movies, music, meeting new friends