skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissSusan

52, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
18 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm the quintessential woman looking for a true gentlemen.

Description

I have a strong mind in business & a playful heart and energy in life.

I am a mother to two boys who are now all grown up into beautiful young men.

My work requires travelling interstate.

If there is a "like" in both directions, you have sparked my interest. Who knows?.....maybe we can turn that spark into a flame.

When I have spare time, it means I have caught up on the "must do's" so I will look to catch up with friends and family, entertain at home, sit by a pool with a good book and cocktail, relaxing with my feet up snuggled on the sofa watching my favourite TV episodes or latest movie and of course pampering myself (massage, mani/pedi and salon time). Actually, there are many things I enjoy!

in a relationship I would look for good conversation, good listener, well mannered, educated and articulate. Tactile and affectionate. Well balanced, independent and flexible. Enjoys spontaneity as much as making plans.

I'm passionate about living life positively and being true to yourself, values and what's important in life.

Lots of things make me laugh and smile. Seinfeld, Veep, my boys and friends just to name a few.



At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home